Poetry (So...Glad.)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Am glad
Am the best I can ever be
Am Superior than you think I be
Am like a kite in the air
Oh I'm free...

image

Am very glad
I keep smiles on my face every minute
I own my world, I figure it out like every digit
With a loving heart I throw out several kisses
I am what I want to be because I admit it

I am extremely glad
Gladder than the gladdest in Africa
Free and versatile so sabbatical
Can be very puzzling so mathematical
Like zags and zigs am Jaga-jatical

Sort:  

Happiness is very important in human's life. such a cheerful words.

Thanks so much, I was just trying to be creative by pouring out my feel....
Thanks once again for stopping by...

How? How? How? How I wish I could write and interpret the feelings into words. You got me into your poetry. I feel so lonely and empty now.

Try to write one also.....
It's all about your feel....
All you need do is to pour out your mind in a creative way

wow amazing post very nice that .

Thanks...

Jaga-jatical is a fun phrase! Does it have a specific meaning?

Loved the line "I am what I want to be because I admit it"

Jaga-jatical is definitely a fun phrase....
It's just to keep the poetry on a flow.....
But I believe intelligent readers like you will find a suitable meaning for it, a meaning that will fit in the space where it was written...
Hope you understand me.....
Thanks for stopping by anyway...

beautiful poem full of positive thoughts, start the day in this way is comforting and contagious, happy and successful day horpey friend, cordial greetings from venezuela.

Thanks love......
Will try to do better next time, this is just a test run....
Watch out for more...

Are my ideas or the meaning of the name of your profile is horrendous or ugly? I invite you to review my blog, although it is in Spanish we will exchange good opinions, kind regards.

The beautiful one. Your poetry is touching me. Nice to read your poetry.

By the way, I have poetry. Maybe you want to give me back. I upvoted and followed you. Thanks @horpey

Glass Of Life

https://steemit.com/poetry/@anggreklestari/glass-of-life-day-10-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

I like your poem😊

Way to live in the moment - great choice of words :)

Wow. Thank you for this--I have been on quite a "negative kick" recently (who am I kidding--a while lol) and as you and others have illuminated, there is a great importance to "being happy" (whatever that means ;)) Or, at least trying to cultivate happiness as an active part of one's life--I think it is crucial. Everything "in balance--" the converse is true, as well: Some folks could use a little "sadness," if that makes sense.. But hey, that's me. Thanks again

Thanks....
You're a good friend