Vampire's Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

VAMPIRE'S LOVE

1.webp

~

There's an awakening

in my hormones

Callidora hain my urge

Drench my soul as always

Ghouls hunts for blood

dragons

I'll hain you stick with me

I'll forsake breed for love

Before night we'll sweat up

verse 2

FB_IMG_1529306661610.jpg
We'll run a hundred miles

all night on same spot

Your silky reddish cloth
turns me wild

there's enough blood for wine

Flesh to dine

I want no more of it all

Other than drips of sweat

on your body

On the love bed

verse 3

FB_IMG_1529303076534.jpg

Devour me like flash

If you're caught with me

They'll have your head

Can't loose you

Who'll heat me up

Callidora your beauty

slays my heart beat

You're smoking bloody

verse 4

IMG_20180618_184426_228.JPG

It's hard to awake

your blood taste better
than honey

I'll be Knocked out all day

from a bite on your neck

A minute to morning

Clock's ticking

You're almost there

Ride faster be safe

You're in,i'm satisfied

Vampire's love cold but
bloody
Image credits:fine art photography

Sort:  

Congratulations @hybeekayswt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!