I know I messed up.., I want you back!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


I have always wanted what I couldn't get,
how can I hate my own fortune?
Now I am spending my life living through regrets,
because I failed to realize the important thing in my life.

I want you back
I want you back, my love,
I want you back, love please come back.

Its just the same in everything I do,
I never thought my actions will come back to harm me.
Now, life just takes one look at me and concludes..,
I am screwed without you.

I want you back,
I want you back my love.
Can you come back and bear ..? My Love?

You seemed broken down and tired,
I have been living live to make you sad.
You were a fighter, and you took my crap happy as a fiddle,
like you were on a merry go round.
So I thought I was right.
But now I see it that I was wrong for you.

I want you back,
I want you back, my love.

I have fallen so deep into the deeps,
if I can, i will rise up, but I need you as my thousand push to help me up.
The silence isn't empty, it comes a choking that I find it hard to breath.
Now I am on bended knees, crying booo hooo hoohoo.

I want you back
I want you back my love.

All I need is you, you are my hope and if I have you,
I will rise in-spite of the deep ache.

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you very much for reading.

epic poetry,upvoted

Thank you, I feel epic right now. :(

Someone's in love ;)
Great poem @i0x.

Thank you. I guess you know the feeling.