Cloud Nine ☁

in #poetry6 years ago

Cloud Nine

As the clandestine wind blows through my naked body,
in a fit of swirling and unbridled passion.
I patiently await your touch.

Soft and tender ,
with hints of seduction,
Mingled with unquestionably passion
awakening all our senses.

Our lips locked in the kiss of life,
filling me with burning desire,
my hands searching for the delectation it require.

Our knees struggling to stay on the ground
as I reach out for your sensitive nipples bound,
lapping,
threatening to drive you crazy.

Feeling the bridge of wonder between your legs,
I knew I wanted to make you squirm, scratch, scream and moan with ultimate desire.
But wait... I was just getting started.

The resonance of bliss resounding in my brain,
And the recurrent feelings I cannot explain
Makes me wonder if it is the touch of your full lips
Or the way your eyes makes my heart trip.

Then it comes to my mind,
That you are simply the best I could find,
It's just good riddance,
Abysmally drawing me to the throes of your voluptuous romance.