You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation #2: Short poem about anything you want it to be.

in #poetry7 years ago

Is that picture taken in an art gallery? That people in the reflection seems to look at something at the walls that look like paintings? Or is just my imagination?

I have so many strange and abstract pictures like that in my waiting to process folder. I love to take this kind of photos at any event or moment where i'm present.

Usually the clients or just friends look strange at this kind of photos but they keep them and some are even presenting them. Because they were some unseen part from that moment. ;-)

Sort:  

Yes, @ilvstranger the picture is from Tate Modern in London from October last year. Sadly I can't remember the artist name, but the work had something to do with the planes of reality.

Aha.

Well, nice if you travel too. More moments with diversified people around. You can escape from the same ol' people here ;-)