Believe Me: A Sonnet of Love

in #poetry6 years ago

love.jpg

Loving you is the hardest thing in life
You keep running in my mind day and night
Can’t give up though my heart bleeds by a knife
Coz knowing you brought my life a bright light

Having you mine might take the slowest pace
But it would not stop me coz love makes time
Building together is not a quick race
A second with you feels like a lifetime

This journey might face complicated days
The destiny might throw the hardest stones
Baby believe in my amazing ways
Coz my love for you runs deep through my bones

I see future with no one else but you
So believe me when I say I love you





Photo Source: https://psych2go.net

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves