SINCERED TIMES 2

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
I hold this longing for You
Yes Rabb .....
feels so long this trip
feels so far this distance
I'm waiting for an encounter
Minute bridge length
between streaming tributaries
between the shade of the tree
I'm combing
quiet beach of my soul
scum a chase ombang
is there ...?
the rising sun

then drowned
is there ...?
daytime flag
and the dark night
still i find
the sun is hot
or the moon's shadow
breeze
shaking the rain
I'm waiting for the divine call
when seconds by this second
I fill with all obligations and obligations
I'm getting myself in with every need
tuk can continue the journey of the soul
until you arrive at Mu
Rabb ...
Divine Rabbi ku
I submitted a look
pursed lips
linking fingers
bend both knees tuk to prostrate
on your prayer rug
I Whisper all prayer and will
If my samples are later
I beg
forward the wait
become an encounter
To You.
I complained
my pray
on the quiet
soul
and lonely
heart..........

by: Rieska Praditya Ernaningtyas