ONEDAY:A Message For yOu

in #poetry6 years ago

images.jpg

#Dear Future Partner

BEFORE

I'm not perfect and I will never be ,
My being are made up with flaws,
Mistake in every veins rapidly flows,
But i will gonna hold you where ever life goes,

DURING

I'm praying every day to keep you safe,
I may not wearing those red cape,
But You still the krytonite that makes me weak,
And I will protect you no matter what it takes,

AFTER

Waves may separate you from me,
That may cause to love you more deeply,
Strong winds can't take away this feeling,
Its getting stronger with the smile that you bring,

Photo credit 1

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by janesmy081316 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.