DARK POETRY - False Hero

in #poetry7 years ago

False Knight2.jpg

This is my latest entry in an ever growing series of poems where
I explore darker subjects. I write them inverted, black on white, because
the background complements the subject matter of the writes.


If you would like to read more DARK POETRY, you can do so HERE

People who share of themselves like to know that they
are being enjoyed by their audience so
COMMENTS and UPVOTES are ALWAYS appreciated.

Thank You for your continued support of me.
It is genuinely and sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

Dark poetry truly speaks through your hands @japhonfin8or :-)

Thank You. It's been a while since I wrote one. This one is personal because I'm now on meds for my anxiety and I don't like it. I didn't fix the problem, I replaced it.

I agree @robyneggs, well said

Good poetry, upvoted and followed

Thank You. I appreciate the support.

amusing !!!!!

Please follow me @raihanrahman

enjoyed this. thanks.

Thank You for using iResteem Nation by @thelifestyler to resteem your post

Learn about this initiative by @thelifestyler in our introduction post and TELL a friend