NEW BEGININGS : POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

"NEW BEGININGS"

The sun shines bright in my heart,
and the grass has looked never greener.
Come take my hand, let's make a start.
For the world has never looked more keener.

I can see the sky more blue today,
more blue than ever it was before.
The stars and moon brighten my way,
and I can open up every door.

I am starting fresh, I am starting new.
Life has kissed me and left his mark.
And I'll live as all dreamers do,
and off to my journey I will embark.

Source:http://beccas-corner.tripod.com/id13.html


📸 photo | @jayparagat

jayparagat.png

Sort:  

jayparagat I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD upvote and Resteem your post to 2200 Plus followers with 20+ upvote In just 0.100 Sand at @farhannaqvi7 with you post link. if you want to learn how to earn 1 to 3 sbd in single day must contact me at Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow this is nothing but a completed poem from you ..... Not just a poem i am in love with this seriously my comment here is coming from my heart .....would have love to express myself more on how I am feeling here with this but just have to stop here.......... So full and touching ..... What a lovely poem from you.