FUN TIME WITH @gee1....MAN CRUSH MONDAY

in #poetry6 years ago

DEAR @fisteganos

IMG-20180304-WA0053.jpg
I found myself in this crush island
Never do I want to return home
I built us a palace in my mind
It's such a perfect world with you as my king
I have become a wild wind
Blowing in the seduction of my imaginations
May the sky envelope my desires to you
May the sun ray it's beauty on us
May the wind float you to my path
May the sand follow my plaintiff wish
DQmVk1qQhmYTXKjTG534WeNEbaC2CMGsW3QwVCrLtUN2fNm.jpeg
Give me fire
Give me warmth
Give me passion
Give me love
Give me You
DQmfFqJNpzPJnJGyYFqYuNHo7Rq82FxozeNNnF5CXFPRAJ7_640x480.jpeg
Everything about you sings out to me
Everything like your eyes
Everything like your smile
Everything like your charisma
Everything like your voice
Everything like your humour
Everything like your swags
Everything like your skills
Everything like your humility
Everything like you ego
Everything like your smartness
Everything like your intelligence
Everything like your generosity
E V E R Y T H I N G
DQmPNhhACe24xZtxMNKkcyRYHuaXAPfZsfacRcHCvZ56Vp8.jpeg
In darkness your voice accompanies me
From a distance you touch me
In your arms I could become immortal
Your existence has taken over me
This feeling is out of this earth
IMG-20180304-WA0051.jpg
You are the reason I sleep late at night
All these might seem like a mere display of writing prowess
But every letter of every word
every word of every sentence
every sentence of every stanza
every stanza of every poem
written by me to you
is carefully carved and printed from a piece of my heart

Yours truly
@jeaniepearl
class captain of @fisteganos crushers

Thanks for reading fans
click here to join the fun and spread love
kudos to @gee1
photocredit: @fisteganos
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg

Sort:  

Yours truly
@jeaniepearl
class captain of @fisteganos crushers

Lmao. Oh my goodness!!!

Your poem tho... those words...🙈🙈🙈

Kikikikikikiki

runs away

This is lovely

Thanks dear

Class captain lol

Hummmm..... See this lady..... Oga Fisteganos no go get choice again oooo

Hahahahahaha
Sound of victory

Wow, am shy...lol
You chose the right words baby...forbthe correct guy ....winks

Nice poem, @jeaniepearl good diction with a sense of peace. Cool bro. Steemon!

Thanks bro....

Awwwwn
@jeaniepearl he has no choice o

Wow!!
You killed it.

"Class captain of a@fistegano crushers?" Haha 😂

Nice poem. Beautifully composed.

Lmao
Thanks darling

coughs

Pours him water

Oooh my!!!

Those words in your poem!
The strength they carry!
Great job dear😘😘😘

Lol 😂😂😂😂

Class captain of @fisteganos crushers

I hail oh

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, thanks for letting us into your little secret. We appreciate you.

Na you energise us
Kudos dear

Thanks for stoping by

"You are the reason I sleep late at night"

@fisteganus, please let @jeaniepearl sleep ooo... What is it self?

Ayam nor understanding again

Hahahaha
Boss i see you

Brood of Chisos!!
Hanti Jeanie ooo

Kikikikikiki

Lol....funny...nicely written

Thanks dear

Loving lovely poetry, delectable piece
His head will sure be swelling😁😁

Lol. See this guy o! 🤣

Hello @jeaniepearl,

You have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, @gee1, @tormiwah and team.

keep writing good content.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.