Sort:  
Actually, I shared it with more people a short while ago! I attend a post-curation show each week called "Pimp Your Post Thrusday" (PYPT) in a Discord server called "TheRamble." PYPT is the oldest post-curation show running on Discord for posts on the Steem blockchain. I shared the link to your post in there this evening and people liked the poem! You will probably have a few extra comments and upvotes coming because of that, and you deserve them! 😊

Here are a few SHADE tokens for you; you can check your tokens on Steem-Engine

!SHADE 5

WOW!! Yeah I saw some commenting they came by because of #pypt.

What can I say...

I'm really really touched. Thank you so much <3 <3



Hi joeylim the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com