I Promised You Poetry, So...

in #poetry7 years ago

Here it is. Hot off the press. Brought to you by JoyCamp.

I'd be much obliged if you shared it far and wide...

Help me to eradicate my student loan debt by tossing some ducats in my bucket.

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/thejoycamp

Bitcoin: 1DshgNCLNgWe3qtiM95yA1qmuVPECNBCqs

Ethereum: 0x07FA5f08e69Fb9cbA84F025b874cE13ACb2273d4

Litecoin: LUmCjcvEi4r7fdbtMVq9i75Za8yahqTxvb

Sort:  

On another hand...why you spread hate against manipulators? Do you know how hard are they trying to push their agenda? Come on man, show them respect... image

Good point...

@joycamp-benny You guys should post some of the old stuff thats on yourtube here too, if not on d-tube, atleast a link or inserted youtube video on it.
As some of the old stuff is too good for anyone new not to see:)
Like Archons and Happy days. That stuff is true digital art in a philosophical sense.

Oh, it's coming... :)

Haha awesome job! You've certainly got a way with words!

You should consider making another STEEM post with the script to the poetry (unless this was some brilliant improv...). The more posts... the more votes... the quicker you're out of that shitty debt hole.

This is brillant! I loved it. Found you on davidicke.com. Glad I can also follow you on steem. Peace.

Glad you found me, Bethani :)

I could not have said it better. WELL DONE MY FRIEND!

thanks Troy!

Good! Words have power.

This post has received a 42.69 % upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @dbroze.
Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP,500SP, 1000SP,5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Good job! Thanks to @kennyskitchen you have planted 0.08 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14370.77. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Awesome! Never stop creating. Love this message. Onward and upward!

Appreciate it. Thanks!

Well done! Looking forward to seeing more in the future. Enjoyed this immensely! Upvoted and resteemed.

What a beautiful vid. This is excellent. The moral message reminds me of Dr. Seuss, although yours is nicly sophisticated. I'm so happy you're here.

This post has received a 5.06 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @dbroze. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness