Creative Collaboration - Looking for poems

in #poetry7 years ago

Since I'm not really good with words, I would like to offer a proposal to the people who is.
Comment or leave a link of a short poem written by you, I'll pick and make an illustration out of each one of them.
The poem can be written in english or spanish.
It starts today (26 May 2017) and ends in a week (2 June 2017)

IMG_5146.JPG

Good luck!

Sort:  

This is such a clever idea Julie - I love it!! - Here is the hunter entry! Post UV/RS :) Best of luck to all the entries!
https://steemit.com/poetry/@mindhunter/this-is-not-a-love-poem-original-poem-by-mindhunter

Thanks for participating!

Hey Julie, I was looking at your erotic art last night on Instagram and was very impressed. You should post some of it in the #NSFW tag - I've published several works there myself. Last month I was at an erotic art gallery in Paris - you would've loved that :))

Hola Julie, adjunto el enlace a mi poema. Aunque no es breve, hay un tema muy concreto ;) Con ganas a verte tu ilustración, Rafa
https://steemit.com/poetry/@rafadezelanda/black-like-my-soul-an-original-poem

Muchas gracias por apoyar esto, Rafa :)

Questions and Answers

A question without an answer is a vacuum seeking to be filled,
but an answer without a question is an arrow without a target.

To give an answer to people who need it,
you must first show them their question.

Thanks for participating :)

Great drawing, took me to The Raven by E.A.Poe again!
It also brought me inspiration and wrote the below lines. Please feel free if you want to collaborate.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@wymark/the-sailor

Thanks for your participation :)

GENIAL iniciativa, ¡sigue creciendo en la comunidad! Te dejo aquí mi post, elije el poema que prefieras o te nazca más dibujar \o/ Mis poemas. Inclusive más adelante deberías giveaway a los mejores poemas ;) jajajajaja

I'm not good with words too, but congrats for the initiative ;)

Thank you, we have to do what we are best at ;)

This is beautiful.

thank you :)

I saw your amazing letters on insta XYZ...let me know if you have any more: MAGICK323

Yes, I have all the ABC, but I'll post them little by little. Thank you for taking a time to see them :)

Awesome. I can't wait.

Me gusta mucho el estilo, es como realista y abstracto a la vez! Buen trabajo!

Muchas gracias!

Resteemed, good luck Julie!

Lovely! Upvoted.

Oops I am a little too late !
Great illustration though, @julieddd :)

Congratulations @julieddd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!