The purple rose

in #poetry6 years ago

If i were to tell you my reason for loving you
I really wouldn't know where to start because
So many things would come to my mind
A dark blend of red and blue the imperial power
Dark magenta " purple rose".
IMG_20180214_191750.jpg

How i wish you could see through my heart
My love for you is pure
The tree of love you planted in me
Has yield the fruit of passion and absolute trust
You have added to my days and given my life
A special glow, you have replaced my sorrow
With joy that radiate in me everything.
I just want you to know that i love you
For seeing the good in me.
Happy valentine's day.
_20180214_193208.JPG

Sort:  

You are most welcome to join our Group At Poets United We encourage everyone to write poetry. And help out new poets to get exposure :) If you're interested just check some of my posts at he bottom there is link for our discord server we are now 100 members and today we celebrate one month since our creation.

thank you very much, i so much appreciate. I will join the descord group

From the discord group cheers

Thank you dearie, i just followed you now