My first poem post

in #poetry7 years ago

S - teemit/ Steemians an online community where I want to belong ...to be. No, am not...

T - echie. That's why sooo dismayed. My...

E- agerness to upvote and share creativity, hmm...deadlock for I have not save my password, thus, post delay...

E- ncourage now to go on, explored past post of helping someone like me...

I- must devote my time...read, read ...and read...

M- onths...limited to comment, follow and resteeming...

I- dle earning...

T- oday onwards...looking for a Steemians to guide and turn my misery into a wide smile...

Thanks fellow steemians
Click upvote, resteem, comment and follow...
Till then @jurichatsixty.

Sort:  

Upvoted, try to always add a picture to your posts, I usually use this website to do so : https://imgh.us/

At last, you are here now @judy

Clever your poem! Keep it up @jurichatsixty... upvoted!

at long last! i gotcha!

Congratulations @jurichatsixty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!