FRAGILITY OF YOUR BODY | POEM

in #poetry6 years ago

Fragility of your body

Fragility of your body

As fragile as my eyes when they look at you

Fragility of your body

When our lips form a passionate bonfire while my mouth brushes yours

Fragility of your body

That your hands feel like a feather while they go down my torso in tune with mine

Fragility of your body

That moment when my world becomes the sensations you provoke me

Fragility of your body

When you draw me like a blank canvas and you give color to everything you touch

Fragility of your body

The sheets screaming for ever more to be abandoned

Fragility of your body

It is the perfect thing that is every line of your skin, as masterful as Picasso and "the dream"

Fragility of your body

I do not imagine what life would be like without your art splashing in each of my crooked curves.

body gif.gif
Fuente

Resteem and vote if you liked it, you would help me a lot :)

Do not forget to leave me in the comments if you liked this Post.

beso gif.gif

KISSES

Sort:  

Hola @justroxy, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9081 6479 6751 5107
4392 7938 5787 2243
6735 4142 6294 5404
4461 8822 8096 4128