Satan is a woman. πŸ˜ˆπŸ’„

in #poetry β€’ 6 years ago

IMG_0494.JPG

Satan is a woman.

Satan is a woman and she knows my name only being human I will heed her every reframe.

Satan is a woman and she knows my name she plays devilish games she feels no shame for she is a whore fortune and fame. For she is temptress by trade who is all about her pleasure, her gain but in return I receive nothing but pain. See loves to see my tears fall like rain and my brain go totally mentally spiritually insane, crazy for she makes my mind's eye hazy too lazy to see pass her satanic delusion, hallucinations making penetrations into my paradigm my personal inclinations with seductive sensations.

Satan is a woman and she knows my name only being human I will heed her every reframe.

Satan is a woman and she knows my name. See she is in my house and she roars like a lion and not a mouse see I'm espouse to her and I dare not renounce her cause she rules every room in my domain, she is in every part of my terrain. See she is a killer in kitchen, a liar in the living room, a deceiver in the den, she feast on sins in the dining room, she does her damming damage by being a lustful beast in bedroom but in the end I feel impending doom as I vomit, throw up on the bathroom while trying to wash off her scent, her smell of a burning eternal hell.

J WooX the SoapboX


Here is a great song I would like to share. Above are some lyrics I think would fit into this song.

Sort: Β 

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Thank you for the vote.