My first Poem!!!!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Bet you can not guess what this poem is about! :)

There is something I want to show you,
won't you come with me?
There is something you got to see!
I want to introduce you to this awesome crypto currency!
Well what is it?!? Well it is fast, it is fun, and it is free,
best of all you will be part of an awesome community!
Yes I know I know I agree,
this doesn't sound like any other crypto currency!
Don't just take my word for it,
sign up and you will see.
After you sign up and see then I know you will agree,
that this is the best crypto currency!
I am talking about steemit, yep you better believe it.
So go start your blog, and communicate
after that come follow @kanedizzle08

Steemit post Banner.jpg

CryptoSues

Sort:  

What a fun little poem :) Well done

thanks i never done a poem before lol

Nice!

Thanks I have never wrote a poem before