Eye Am

in #poetry6 years ago

Capture+_2018-09-23-06-39-56~2.png

Eye Am
NOT immaculate
Perfection doesn't lie within these lines
Swaying from right to left
I seek to define
Me ...there's levels to this shit
Where I sit and think of my master plan
Of what outfit should I wear to Sensuate my miiiiind
Or who should blast through my headphones to calm my nerves

Eye Am
Not immaculate
You can find me
Diving into a pool of raspberry filled portals
Tye-dying the canvas of m3
My imperfections are what makes me.... well m3
So Divine
......Spiritual & ..........True

©Areka B. 2018

Sort:  

Congratulations @konsciousmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!