Flowers in my heart

in #poetry7 years ago

You coming back to me
You want you and me together
I say yes why not, you know me i know you
Ignore them that hate our love

Bring me wherever you go
And i always smile if beside you
Nothing else other love in my heart
Nothing else somebody out in my live

I Will love you for a hundreds years
I Will waiting you wherever you go l
When you comforted me bird is singing
When you show your love Flowers is blooming

Baby im really so shy when you hold my hand
My chubby cheek is reddish when you kiss me
Oh im really cant sleep, oh im waiting not for tomorrow
This park be wittnes our love image image

Sort:  

Nice tulips.

Nice Post! Already follow you, to received upvotes from me , Please FOLLOW @topex

Good poetry

Congratulations @lala.tma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!