No sound

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Cried in the corner of my weak heart.
Looking where the beauty lies.
I track a step that is never certain.
Where is the real taste?

All fantasy is me.
I cry here but without a sound.
Helpless when dark covers me.
The more I get lost.
Do not know where the direction of purpose in my life.
And I'm silent and contemplating myself.
For a moment my mind was lost in direction.
Drizzled along with the cold night ...

Close your eyes in silence.
Trying to scream loudly.
But still as usual,
No sound ....

Follow me @larajuwita47

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @pepemartinez is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemitfoto
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!