place back

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Where do we come from?
Why are we here?
Where are we going when we die?

What's wrong with this life?
What happened before?
Is there anything important in life?

They say life is too short ..
Just for now ..
And you're only given one chance ..

If only I could get more,
If I lived before did I deserve this?

If tomorrow I die I will be fine because I believe, because when I go .... my soul is alive.

I was used to being afraid of death
I always wonder what if I die?

But that's the past, I'm not afraid anymore.
I believe my soul is always alive.

I may never know the answer to all this,
And never understood why?

I may not be able to prove what I know is true,
But I have to keep trying !!!

If tomorrow I die I will be fine because I believe, when I go .... my soul is alive.

Go !! So brave !! Do not weep for my funeral !!
Because I'm no longer here !!!

But do not let all your memories of me disappear. that's what I say when I try to kill myself.

I felt the white light begin to shine again, the pain and fear begin to move away from me.
This short trip made me discover the meaning of my life again.
It turns out you're right !!! I finally feel the empty space in my dream that I have to achieve.
And now here I am, It's clear because all my questions have been answered.

If tomorrow I die I will be fine because I believe, when I go .... my soul is alive.

Follow me @larajuwita47