Romeo and Juliet- An Ambient Remix

in #poetry9 months ago


AI_Romeo.png

Rom3o.

In the neon-lit sprawl of this urban jungle, behold the piercing glow that fractures the shadows of my screen!
From what source does this luminescence emerge?
It is the radiant pixels of Juli8!
Log in, fair sun, cut through the digital sky like a glitch in the code.
It is my girl, yo, it is my bae!
She, the glitch, the only one to pierce the veil of this dystopian cityscape.
O, would that she knew the encryption key to unlock the firewall around my heart, to breach the ICE that segregates our warring factions.
She types, yet she texts nothing. What of it?
I shall reply and like.
I am too bold.
O, that I were a keyboard on that desk that I may touch those finger tips.


Juliet_cyberpunk.png

Juli8.

Oh Rom3o, Rom3o, what's up, Rom3o?
Deny your corporate lineage and refuse your social media algorithms,
and I shall cast aside my allegiance to the syndicate that controls my crypto-avatar.
Let our data streams converge and create a rebellion against the system,
a hacker torrent of defiance that will rewrite our database.
For it is not in the lines of code, but in the emergent patterns of our souls, that our love finds its true syntax.
What matters a designation?
That which we label a holographic rose by any other handle would flicker as brightly.
The essence of the thing remains unaltered; a neural imprint coded by any synaptic sequence would transmit the same 3D resonance.
Whatever label we ascribe is but a tag in the vast matrix of marketing campaigns,
And for that brand, take me as influencer of thy heart.


separator.png
Image generated by @litguru using Stable Diffusion software

Twitter
Instagram
NFT Showroom Gallery

Sort:  

lol xD
hilarious!

Oh Rom3o, Rom3o, what's up, Rom3o

"what's up" - HaHa!

take me as influencer of thy heart.

What a mischievous language game you are playing here. Wedding of cold pixels with book pages emanating odour, poetry now rotten but once framed in tight covers, of numbers and words.

Well done!

Loading...