Past/Poetry

in #poetry5 years ago

It happened.

It was inevitable.

But now,

It's all in the past.


I cannot turn back time,

Nor can I go back.

Wish I had a time machine,

But sadly, I do not.


You never knew,

That I did,

Coz you've never asked,

And I always hid.


And now, it's over...

But you still didn't know.

But I just wanna tell you,

.

.

.

.

.

.

I loved you...

---------

''

---------

Here's my first entry for today guys! Hope you like it! :) Have a fun day ahead! And to those who are asleep, good night y'all! Sweet dreamsss! ^^

Spread love always!

Xoxo, Tomo-desu

Sort:  

Congratulations @littlerph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!