YOUTH

in #poetry5 years ago


I am that difference of thoughts
Tonight I want to escape with you
Wake up to that beautiful sun to remember
I don't want to hide everything this feeling
Loving you without sins to hide from destiny

You live with another
She doesn't worry about you
I look you in the eye to approach me

I want to feel your skin until I hear your heart
Leave that fear and declare yourself before this princess
You won't run away from me because you're not a whim

Look me slowly in the eyes
You don't run away from me
I have dreamed for many years with you
With you I want to be forever
Because love defends itself with love

You leave those doubts that catch you
I want to learn from your culture
I'm going to conquer you tonight
Wait for those words that torment you
She doesn't love you like I do
I have a well kept secret
Let's be runaways of love
Let's make that love something unique

I'm not someone interesting just a coward
What does your heart want with love.


Image Source