SINCERE LOVE RADIATES FROM YOUR EYES

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,,
this is my firts post in steemit, help me develop this post, by way of Upvote and Resteem yes guys ...


"SINCERE LOVE RADIATES FROM YOUR EYES"

By. JN

My guess would never recognize mu
You bring a thousand rays in the dark heart of this
The heart wounds swathed from suffering
Spoken word love iklas from mu ...

My like in awang-an impromptu
complaints about the tongue no terkata If thy eye
My muses smile spoiled
my heart said to fall in love you..

you say falling for me
vibrating heart feels it. ..
the wonderful feeling of stroking the soul
the quietness of heart who languish now happy again

Now the rocky road full of suffering
feels shattered everything..
do you promise to be together even though we had to
together with ku merempuh thorns of life

But one that should be me there
This heart suffering no more hate
that there are now in love and love him
because,

Iklas love radiates from your eyes ...
Now my miss you babe ...


Thanks for visit my post,, Upvote and Resteem please.

DQmVFagYUWnhPfKSmYqYeg9ioCkrZ6eRFwKp7419jjaaa35.gif

Follow @magicbone172

magic.jpg