My dream for my country (NIGERIA)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

NATIONAL ANTHEM

I rise o compatriot Nigeria , call obey to serve my father's land, with love and strength and faith. The labour of our heros past shall never be in vein, to serve with heart and might ! One nation bound in freedom , peace and unity.

My dream for my country.

I have a dream for my country. Although my birth was from the dirty but it ain't stopping me from achieving my goal and objectives !

• I know many has the same dream as me but when they start walking on water they forgotten it. As I said earlier, I was birth and brought up from the mud but I'm not dumb to keep it shut and not to fight for what's right.

° My dream for Nigeria is this , I want everyone to be equal ( eithe because or 'cause )cause yes, I take it serious. You've never heard them say my sneaky Dad dropped all his money in Nigeria; if am a leader I'll drop all of them in ocean at Siberia.

• Ain't gonna be anything like private schools, government schools. It will all be public schools , don't you find it cool? They'll be no discrimination in religion there will be nothing like tribe, Cox we'll be good being one.

° About youth empowerment? They'll be a program for youth that's sustains everyone's needs. I'll tell you what I mean, take a look and this legend called Colonel Gaddafi , the former president of Libya , with the beautiful life they lived then he made it possible , during his system, to get every citizen of Libya get paid each and every month just like a salary earner . You don't have to buy a land to build on it's free, no tax, no out cast ! All there is was love and unity. I am sorry colonel for you have to go . All you did has now become history, what a mystery.
This is my view to reach the ultimate peak of my dream, I'll need your support and opinion down the box, with your point of view or maybe you should review it . For together we can live as one in peace and unity.
images.jpg
©mah7
&
©Keith Campbell