Welcome

in #poetry6 years ago

So, instead of introducing myself, I started my blog in here with a little poem I wrote. I hope somebody likes it or somebody can relate to those feelings that I feel right in this moment.
For some reason I am getting these random urges to write something and I decided to put it out there for everyone to read.. why not y'know!

Here's to 2018 and to growing wonderful Steemit community! Let's make the best out of it! Happy new year everybody!

Sort:  

welcome in this great community and have fun ...

Thank you so much! You too!

Congratulations @marilouise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!