You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Feeling Is Still The Same (an original poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

I feel you nee-chan *hugs *, I feel the same about some people.
Well, real people do exist in this world but anime characters?
That's even more heartbreaking T_T
Sorry for the late comment, I just read this post and I'm touched by it.
My voting power is down and bandwidth limit exceeded, it's so frustrating!
I'll get in touch with you later, see you around!

Sort:  

I guess bandwidth limit issue is common nowadays especially to newer Steemians... But anyway, no worries imouto-chan! I always appreciate your and Chamu's support.. <3 And yeah... anime characters.. they might not be real, but the feeling they're giving us is real.. so let's treasure these feelings, too.. ^^