You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - What will you decide today?

in #poetry6 years ago

This lyric talks such a great amount to the street society is voyaging. I converse with my understudies all the time about the manners by which the world is changing and the progressions as well as the rate at which things are evolving. It ties so a ways into our Human Geography and media units I particularly like the picture you decided for this lyric. The way the old couple are beginning to fall to pieces in what resembles an advanced way stresses the words shape your ballad. You can see the tempests that will wash down the earth and reset us back to nothing. This would be an incredible ballad to demonstrate my class when we begin our verse unit in two weeks.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @masud91. I hope all of you enjoy sharing. Have a blessed day