Soul kin soaking in PoeTree

in #poetry6 years ago

SOUL KIN SOAKING IN POETREE

149757205300001506295a2c78280e195347d3ba5d61ec52157f76fe96ac505f7a8019b279db9bca9cc3d469650f218c9b4d3a86eb81f505fc20942a9c3957889038fefa985a7.jpg

AMBER
Bless me
Bless it be
I am still standing
I am still breathing
I am still being
The beautiful I am
The Queen that I am
I am still learning
I am still growing
I am still nurturing
The beautiful I am
The Goddess that I am
I am still seeking
I am still finding
I am still uncovering
The beautiful I am
The magick I am

There is something mystical
about the mystery for which is me
I haven't found all my secrets
And the excitement keeps me moving
Yes this mystery keeps me flowing
And I keep on going
Into the unknowing
And I keep on breathing
Cause I am seeing
I am a being of
Intergalactic creation
With the Universe in my eyes
And crown on highbeam
Connections to the sunrays
And the moon flowing through my veins
Reminding me I am the push and pull
I am not empty
I am always full...
Of life
I am still

images(6).jpg

JADE
Yes, you are,
beaming being
becoming bliss,
Yes, you are all of this,
may I reflect the light you shine
traveling through space and time
to find my peace of mind,
a piece of time
a moment spared reveals the love for all to share

390bff4d18b18c98ea25548022547dd9--avatar-see-you.jpg.cf.jpg

AMBER
-Reflections-
We are all reflections of one another
I am your sister
We are both mothers
You, of the Sun
Your Sol
Me, of love
My soul
Both nurturing
Becoming
Blessings in being
Achieving our purpose
Our light illuminates
Our path
We are doing what we know is worth it
We pray and dance beneath the moon
Energizing our bodies
We swoon
Moving to the rhythm for which we breathe
Some don't overstand
They're blinded
Refusing to conceive
How powerful they are
Can't open their eyes to see
I am you
You are me
Reflections

010503da0fec328529021575592f24f9.jpg.cf.jpg

JADE
one soul flowing into infinite vessels
Transformed in the storm
of flexing loves muscles
Increasing circulation of this breath of life
Recycling reflections of perfection unfold
Without beginning or end
Truth be told
We roll with the rhythms
Our earth mother invented
Honoring the path of spiraling light
Flooding our veins with rivers and stars
To illuminate the path in the darkest of nights
As we hold each breath
Pause and reflect
The depth of being a bridge
between heaven and earth
Many are called, but refuse to hear
or know their worth
Yet each one is destined to win
Only time will tell when they will join in
And build the bridge of living from the truth
Within
And
Throughout
I have no more doubt
Of this path of grace
That has allowed me to touch
Your teary face
And taste the salt
That crystalizes in time
Purifying the heart, body and mind
Unwinding the memories
Glistening with sweet reverie
That speaks of ancient streams and tributaries
Flowing gently back to the source
Our ocean mother, refuses no rivers course
She reflects the light of the shining moon
And pushes and pulls us
in the rainbow skirt of oshun
Ebb and flowing
Reflecting the knowing
That I am because you are
A divinely inspired star
Shining bright in the midst of dark

Jean-Luc-Teleportation.jpg.cf.jpg

spontaneous creation by soul kin relations