Molestation

in #poetry5 years ago

He was good, caring and NICE
We rolled like DICE
Didn't know twas all LIES

Uncle took me in from the VILLAGE
The University I started cos I was of AGE
I so thanked him for the wonderful PRIVILEGE

I promised to be DILIGENT
And first class will be his DIVIDEND
Not knowing I was an habit to AUGEND

His anger propelled his hands ACCREDITATION
Bouncing me up and down cos strength was my LIMITATION
I shrinked as his rod stood in standing OVATION

He was too big for ACCOMMODATION
So I had tears as my only RELATION
I laid waste, I was in total ANNIHILATION

Tears, resentment and hatred were all my strength in SUMMATION
Squeezed legs couldn't help cos my walls gave way in SUBMISSION
Lord please an angel to save but lo my heart in bad DISSEMINATION

My story seems like tales by MOONLIGHT
With each door crack I had increased FRIGHT
For my soul was too young for this FIGHT

With each curbed blow he FLUNG
Delivered an oppression that sucked air from my LUNGS
Leaving semen that smelt like cow DUNGS

To him twas satisfaction leaving me in ANGUISH
Making and nurturing a demon to be UNLEASHED
To every climax build up, the ugly demon FLOURISHED

Each successful thrust silenced the world with DEAFNESS
Leaving him, I, God and the devil as WITNESS
To a strong man with a small WEAKNESS

I told dad uncle had gone BRUTAL
But he thought I was MENTAL
Said my evil words were RENTAL

My burden was ALOT
Suicide was my last RESORT
My ink stopped after my last FULL STOP