SAD WORLD

in #poetry7 years ago

The world is getting sour!
Do you know why?
Bcuz the healthy ones are sad.
Do you know why?
Bcuz they see things differently.
Do you know why?
Bcuz they believe in their own perspective.
Do you know why?
Bcuz they see what others can not see.
Do you know why?
Bcuz they are not just the normal human beings,there is something attached to it.
Maybe you are one of the them.
Maybe you are just the cause.
Maybe they are waiting for your call,
Are you ready for this?
Are you sure about this?
The world will read but they won't understand.
Why?
Bcuz nobody can understand you.
No matter how hard they try.
They will always come back begging.....
I don't hate myself.
I just hate the situation which I find myself.
My life is full of sorrow.
My mind is full of weeping.
My soul is full of wailing.
My heart is trembling.

Bcuz of the wall...
The wall of the world.
The wall that sabotage the great plan.
When will your life change?
When will you recover from your sorrow?
What are your plans?
Tell me about your great plans?
Are you still defining your class?
What happened to the objective?
Why are you not doing what you ought to do?

@steemitdotcom

Sort:  

Wow.. this poem is truly one of the best one's I read on here, and in general to be honest! I definitely feel like the person you describe, misunderstood and in a difficult situation caused by my surroundings - yet all that is out there is a projection of the internal, so we ourselves are to blame too - and the rhetorical questions you ask in the end really evoke hope and happiness in me! Thank you so much!

Awwww. Thank you.
I wrote the poem when my heart is bleeding..... But at the center of it all my hope raised...
Thanks for your comment @lukakorba

really great poem thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Ok...thanks... I will keep posting

Hmmm...good write up

Thanks sir

Noce poem..

Great Poem... keep up the good work

lovely post...keep it up

human beings tend to look outside themselves for the cause and for an external "saviour". we are actually interconnected and we are one. the external world reflects our internal world. We see around us all the mayhem, but we think that we are not the terrorist, we could be lying to ourselves. At the very least, we should all find out the truth about what is really causing all this, and tell our friends (if they are willing to listen) about it. Those who are stubborn are actually part of the problem, and they are not your real friends.