POETRY : Look Up to The Sky

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I saw the whole place was empty
My eyes swing sparkling
Searching a thing which is not within
I touch the softness abstract
Within an imagination spread out

I walk through the path
Which is not tracked some how
There it is a point
Lead me onto the sight of unknowing

Then, I pull the the past
To made a reminder as nothing.

-Some where over the trees
@mincantine

Sort:  

Congratulations @mincantine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!