All of me...

in #poetry6 years ago



FB_IMG_1522051913410_1523102329752.jpg


All is good whenever I talk to you...
All would be better if I would be with you...
All is the best if we will be together forever.

Of all the things I am about to think and say, you thought of it and you have said it too;
Of all the people I met, you are different; you are a blessing indeed;
Of all the things we’ve ever done, finding each other is the most important one;

Me, a woman, who fell for you...
Me, a woman, who is willing to grow with you...
Me, a woman, who will fight, trust & love you...till the end.

             Coz all of me loves all of you...
     Like I am crazy and you are out of your mind 



IMG-97c3e7a3501dbdb2caff462ed65615a9-V.jpg

Sort:  

This is getting serious....
Hmmmm........
I'm speechless right now...
I'll just say, The one who owns those word is the luckiest person on earth...
Thanks for sharing this post...
I felt very happy after reading this...

Fun art.

yeah.. that's made from the heart..:)

Nice poem. Congratulations