Your smile "poetry"

in #poetry6 years ago

imagean unforgettable memory
about the most beautiful face
though never spoken
be a secret in the story

one reason that convinces me
when you fall in love
started from the impression
when you see you give a smile

Your smile cleans the heart
as sincere as his conscience of conscience
Your smile is a sign of love
want your smile just for me forever

if time can afford me again
until you're still here
if I could stop the time
that forever you are with me

may have to be spoken
so you realize what I feel
really do not want to lose again
beautiful smile on your smile

just your smile
which makes me strong to wait
this heart will not be possessed
until you come to me

That lovely smile
became my dream
always imagined in imagination
when you missed

I doubt still remember your smile
too long we do not meet
as time goes by
still deserve to miss your smile

if your smile is still as beautiful as it used to be
maybe the beauty is now divided
though your smile is just a memory
stay beautiful in the fantasy

will always be remembered in the heart
when I first saw your smile
want to see you again
so I can remember the beauty of your smile

Sort:  

Heb jij het zelf geschreven?