You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "For The People" (poem) >>> The Law, For It Whom?

in #poetry6 years ago

In the rules for the contest was a condition that no simple congratulations and phrases apply. After reading the article, I realized that I would not have been able to write such a comment seriously. What I want out, I do not know if I understood it wrong or the post is meant ironically. But calling America a successful country is very contradictory, a country that wages more wars than any other where every third person is overweight and proud of being founded on millions of dead native Americans. OK. Designating a constitution as a trick is more appropriate when one speaks of the art of enslaving people. Please do not misunderstand me, I have nothing against the Americans, because the inhabitants of the "state" are not to blame, even if they decide to become a soldier to spread democracy, they are victims. Victim of a man-made system. This is not an American problem, please note that America was founded by "Europeans". However, I have to say that I have a huge respect for all the Americans trying to put an end to the game. And that's a few. Much more than in the small European countries. That's why I still put off my hat to all those who face the truth.

Greetings Montaquila

Sort:  
Loading...