whispers longing

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Could this miss being pulled over? Can not for a moment

come to me here

There are millions of feelings of resentment But the chest turmoil is like telling the cloud and the universe

Convey to the wind that carries away without sound

Whisper quietly to the silence That here I resist To not convey Let in silence

With a wordless taste

Sort:  

Beautiful poem. We can share our thoughts through poem. What ever in our mind. And it sounds nice for everyone. I also sometimes post some poem and I feel happy thank you for sharing your thoughts through your beautiful poem.

poetry is an inspiration that can imply a person's heart or feelings, that's why I also love poetry, and of course thanks to steemitlah the works are popping up, I am very grateful to steemit, because with there is a steemit of my work means