The A.R.K Offer

in #poetry7 years ago

This is the A.R.K. offer
The roots of occult rituals and practices of "mind control" are deep in human history.
.I don't like heat. I sweat when I'm cold in winter..
There are a lot of preening, ignorant bullshitters with little grasp of the evidence and no understanding of the criminalization of the state, who contentedly squeeze greasy farts in the faces of researchers and activists who know what time it is.
The trauma aims to fragmentize the mind of the so called "Monarch victim", thus to split the personality repeatedly and deliberately.
The question becomes, why keep hammering at a nail which is already fully into the wood?
He rose and tottered out through the rainbow door, and as I followed I was riding on the bay horse who had talked to me at first and led me to that place.
Eat grass, throw it back up where is my slave? I'm getting hungry for human
But my life is something I'd never dared to dream, To form a nucleus of the universal brotherhood of humanity, without distinction of race, creed, sex, caste or color.
u performed your service?? lmao
The more sophisticated the network, the easier it is to hide it in plain sight and nobody made the wiser. As we dissect this, we would be making a grave mistake in assuming that this was an excellent summary of PizzaGate so far. Citizens of the world conducting a better investigation of the comments here.
I found Robby to be a likable person, just very confused and stunted in emotional development.
This probably means they had cartoons on them. So dumb.