Think [Poetry]

in #poetry6 years ago

Think elevate me,
it takes me to the beyond
where nothing is left,
to an unknown world
where noise doesn't exist.

Thinking is an art
that can change you,
the abstract is attractive
If I look at your picture, I deviate from it.

I can hug you
and at the same time kiss you,
take you to another dimension
where passion doesn't end.

I look for you and I can not find you,
I feel that I'm deconcentrated,
I can not find you,
much less stop thinking.

Think.jpg

Source

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

I hope that my writing has liked, I am a novice in the subject of poetry, so new that this is the first I write. In the comments you can leave me criticism, advice, suggestions, everything you tell me will be welcome, I hope to improve every day, to upload better post.

A hug, we read in the next post.

By: @neptuno

Sort:  

oooh nice poetry and nice painting.

Thank you very much!