The Law of Tangled Cord - Part 2

in #poetry7 years ago

The hand was out of hand. had to be beaten by the other hand.

Newe panapui4.jpg

I see those that act it out for me. And I reach out for the chance to read some seemingly articulate repose. Some balance that leans off into getting the work done, getting the right act.

Alp.jpg

Watching the part I was through what others second guess that they are so right on to the way the sequence goes.
This is all in the tangle I know about, and dance furiously with.

IMG_20161023_163528.jpg

I know about it, and fall into the morass.
I know about it, and struggle with its facial warts.
I know about it, and watch as it pushes me into the person I act out as me.
Life on earth.

Words and Images by nyaituppi

Sort:  

nice one. upvoted!

Here's my recent poem. Hope you have time to read. Comment, upvote & resteem would highly appreciated. THANKS! :)

https://steemit.com/philippines/@athenabree08/r-a-i-n-in-poetry#comments

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nyaituppi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Electric multiverse full of all kinds of strings and things, songs of
the foreverness. What also comes to mind is the two wolves
inside. @nyaituppi your pictures & words are amazing, deep and
holding so much meaning, they are very thought provoking,
especially those on part-1.
Picture 1:
Portal door into the past and future as the present is around this
window. The colors are eye popping!
Picture 2:
The blue and red always pulling and pushing, tugging the
shadows, molding and shaping the inners and outers.
Picture 3:
Eagle & Sun manifesting in cloud forms, almost fully there, caught
between worlds. Lately that is the 3rd bird I've seen in the sky one
was a cloud like yours and another was a aurora.

Writing like that is communicating with the ontological sadness of life in form. It is the clearest way. The Eagle cloud is real. No Photoshop. My wife took it when we were driving.