The back of the heart

in #poetry6 years ago


istock-501646960_custom-c0703af84edbe5027c40240b021e695bd12a9abc-s900-c85.jpg

I'm sure I stand in the hollow without loneliness
May I hear you
Buried in emotions without being able to hide
Me and my breath miss you

It's desolate here
And I know you must accompany yeah
In my life, my solitude

Thinking I remembered my promise I was bound
Just a moment I stood up to do with all my heart
No matter I do not care about the day and night that change
I'm sorry it means nothing if you're the heart
You're the heart

Is this what you really want this to be your promise
Only you I am headed
Hold my hand guiding my footsteps
I lost my way without you in the darkness of my night

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nyakniar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.