Love Exclusive - 3

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I am only a wild flower!
Like a lily among throne
Is my dearie among maidens

Like an apple tree among the tress of the forest,
so is my dearie compared with other maidens

I love to sit in its shadow,
and it's fruit is sweet to my taste,
you brought me to your banqueting hall and raised the banner of love over me

image

Promise me, dearie,
swear by the swift deer and the gazelles that you will not interrupt our love when I desire to do that which i love doing to you every night before sleep beckons!

Restore my strength with raisins and refresh me with apples!
I am weak from passion

Your left hand is under my head,
and your right hand increases me:

Oh! how I wished to get an answer from you!
how I wished you can see what am thinking in my heart always.

Love Exclusive 1

Love Exclusive 2

All Pictures are from pixabay