I stand again pedophilia

in #poetry6 years ago

thumb3_african_child.jpg

At my two
Make me not a bed tool
At my four
Make me not a life tour
At my five
Make me not a kitchen wife
At my ten
Make me not a fingering-hen
At my teen
Make me not a dumping-bin...

@olayemzeecool stands again sex with girl child

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @olayemzeecool! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!