CONTINUUM...

in #poetry7 years ago

CONTINUUM...

  I saw him in that day Through darkness, 
With my cigarette and spirit walking alone
 And feeling this fantasy in my mind   


My spirit felt despairs out of my consciousness, 
My love was more than broken 
What is this mad continuum?
 What is this world we look for?   


A world made by our perfectionism 
Not idealistic and not self-interest  
Only us through the darkness and fog 
Only you and me   


I saw him again in this real world
 His perfect eyes and glance 
I saw him again that night at coffee shop 
We felt this chemistry that made 
us feel completely lost in this new love   


We need to spread our voices in this endless world 
We need to express the love we feel each other
 A world we could create together beyond our minds.    

Images credits to google images