Sweet Happines

in #poetry6 years ago

I

Every time my soul vibrates.
In unison with your joy.
It's that my hands are already resting.
It is that together we consummate ourselves.
United with faith, my life.

II

The daisies, the always alive ones.
I smile music this day.
He heard his son promptly.
Its scent widens my lung.
With the subtlety of its melody.

III

The sea water is salty.
But sweet your kisses.
You have the dream expression.
But do not wait for my beloved anymore.
Describe your wishes

IV

Joy I keep for you.
In each hug and caress.
And when you respond like that.
I am the happiest man.
I love you seriously and without malice.

refranes-alegria-euroresidentes.jpg
https://www.google.co.ve/search?q=refranes-alegria-euroresidentes&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj72an1pOPcAhXHqFkKHU4dCAsQ_AUICigB&biw=1366&bih=635

Sort:  

You created some lovely images. Thanks for sharing

It's a pleasure to be able to share them, thanks for voting.

Congratulations @pedro777! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @pedro777! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!