You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review - This is not a Spectacle: Chapbook

in #poetry6 years ago

Thank you! I truly appreciate that. I do post book reviews every couple of weeks or so; depends on how much reading time I get. This was my fourth review I believe.

I have big news coming up! I will have a poetry collection of my own coming up. I'm hoping to receive a proof copy by the end of next week, so then I can confirm the dates of release.

Sort:  

I am looking forward to this collection. My eyes will be peeled. I also have some poetry upon my own page, some of others, but also some of my own. I would love to get a review from yourself upon it, particularly the drug dealer poem.

Sure, I'll go read that. I realised you have a lot of resteems, so it's a bit difficult to find your own work on your profile. If I may suggest, you should use 5 tags on each post, so you make most use of it.

Furthermore, we have a community of poets, Steem Poets United, you might be interested in joining our discord (https://discord.gg/vHnhzq3) and share your poetry there. Using the tag poetsunited helps and gives you a chance to be featured in our daily dose and our weekly curation!

I am privileged to be on this platform, very excited!