You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endeavor - An Alliterative Poem

in #poetry6 years ago

When it comes to novels, I really enjoy reading sci-fi. You really combined the sci-fi into poetry so well! This was a total blast to read :D and it's alliterative! That's impressive, especially for its length. I could feel the tension building up throughout, and then, you ended the poem cleverly. Great job!! Can't wait to read more poetry from you :D

Sort:  

Thanks! I am happy with how this piece turned out, thanks to the push to make it longer and show more details. I have enjoyed reading some of your pieces, though I confess to not being on too much the last week. Hopefully that will change some soon.

That's all fine! Plus, I do enjoy reading quality content, doesn't matter too much if you respond or not, as long as you post more pieces that I enjoy hahaha