Can You Guess This Poem's Title and Its Author?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

When I was in 9th class, there was a poem in my English subject. It was in AP State, India around 2001.

I forgot the title and exact poem. But the story of that poem was a child of a rich man and a child of a poor man were exchanged unintentionally in the hospital at their births.

After years, the child who sits on a road side and that rich dad moves before him, but they don't know they were the real father and son.

But the poem suggests that the poor boy should not worry about poverty, he should tell that he will become a king in future.

Anybody here can guess that poem? If so, please let me know.

Sort:  

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | For vote buyers | For investors.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @r-k-m. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?